308 Blues Club and Cafe

Summer is upon us… The Mississippi Delta will soon become a “tourist trap” once again. And that’s not a bad thing. Once again, my overseas friends will make the trek to the blessed flat lands. Each year, I try to put a new face on the 308 Blues Club and Cafe website. By no means am I an expert web designer, but I think I do pretty good. Web design has been a hobby of mine for several years. As an artist, I enjoy creative technologies. And with the Internet, I am able to share. Be sure to visit the newly revamped 308 Blues Club and Cafe.

If anyone has a blues related banner (468X60 JPG or GIF) that they would like to have placed in rotation on the 308 website, please let me know. I am collecting banner links and will place them free for one full year! Future banner ads beyond my invite here will be billed monthly. Get more exposure for your band, music, arts, crafts, etc. now to blues enthusiasts worldwide! The 308 Blues Club is promoted heavily across the web and in print.

About Mario Strong

Celebrating blues culture and promoting roots music worldwide. Fully engaged in an ongoing personal campaign towards raising social awareness and promoting a healthy consciousness throughout the Mississippi Delta. View all posts by Mario Strong

Share your thoughts...

